View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 11th November 2011
rseiler rseiler is offline
Member
BS.player Regular User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 32
Rep Power: 0
rseiler is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Upgrade resets some settings to defaults?

Is it intended for certain settings to be changed upon minor upgrades (say, 2.57 to 2.58)?

For example, "Automatically download online subtitles" and "Enable taskbar status area notifications" are re-enabled by an upgrade.

This behavior isn't particular to any version, since I've seen this happen for a long time now.
Reply With Quote
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19